Still Water Runs Deep

More on my wonderful friend Nikki can be found here, here or here. Today we spent lunch together talking about music and other things. When I took out my camera… his expression turned into the one on the first picture. Why? Well… Let’s say a couple of years ago I had photographed his daughter Nastya and then sort of forgot to send him her pictures. That’s a very bad thing, I know. I couldn’t feel more guilty… I’ll make up for it somehow… Someday… Someday far from today…🙂 And let’s have some music today as well! That will be a link to The Big Pink – Stay Gold. That’s one of Nikki’s favorite songs. Whoever you are reading this HAVE A GREAT DAY TODAY!

Leave a Reply

